“SPGI is known for its superior local network, deep Swiss roots, national reach and exclusive partnership with Cushman & Wakefield spanning over 25 years.”

Robert Hauri, FRICS
Co-Owner/CEO
SPG Intercity Zurich AG
+41 79 430 34 02 robert.hauri@spgizh.ch

I look forward to hearing from you.

    How would you like to be contacted?


    Contact information



     




    By subscribing, you agree to our privacy policy.
    privacy Policy.

    Investment Team

    Dr. Martin Greiner, FRICS CFA

    Head Investment Advisory
    +41 44 388 58 52
    martin.greiner@spgizh.ch
    Linkedin

    Lukas Arnet

    Senior Consultant Investment Advisory
    +41 44 388 58 21
    lukas.arnet@spgizh.ch
    Linkedin

     

    Nicola Tschopp

    Consultant Investment Advisory
    +41 44 388 58 43
    nicola.tschopp@spgizh.ch
    Linkedin

    Ania Walewska

    Consultant Investment Advisory
    +41 44 388 58 62
    ania.walewska@spgizh.ch

    Regula Schiess

    Consultant Investment Advisory
    +41 44 388 58 22
    regula.schiess@spgizh.ch

    Robert Hauri, FRICS

    Co-Owner/CEO
    +41 79 430 34 02
    robert.hauri@spgizh.ch
    Linkedin

    Office Team

    Gabriela Brandenberg

    Head Office and Retail
    +41 44 388 58 74
    gabriela.brandenberg@spgizh.ch
    Linkedin

    Rebecca Oesch, MRICS

    Senior Consultant Landlord Representation
    +41 44 388 58 23
    rebecca.oesch@spgizh.ch
    Linkedin

    Silvia Fitzi

    Senior Consultant Landlord Representation and Retail Services
    +41 44 388 58 83
    silvia.fitzi@spgizh.ch

    Tom Schiebler

    Consultant Landlord Representation
    +41 44 388 58 64
    tom.schiebler@spgizh.ch

    Anke Claussen

    Consultant Landlord Representation
    +41 44 388 58 73
    anke.claussen@spgizh.ch
    Linkedin

     

    Marcel Fladrich

    Consultant Landlord Representation
    +41 44 388 58 96
    marcel.fladrich@spgizh.ch

    David Wellauer

    Consultant Landlord Representation
    +41 44 388 58 53
    david.wellauer@spgizh.ch

    Dalila Giardino

    Assistant Landlord Representation
    +41 44 388 58 84
    dalila.giardino@spgizh.ch
    Linkedin

    Arbnore Gashi

    Assistant Landlord Representation
    +41 44 388 58 01
    arbnore.gashi@spgizh.ch

    Retail Team

    Gabriela Brandenberg

    Head Office and Retail
    +41 44 388 58 74
    gabriela.brandenberg@spgizh.ch
    LinkedIn

    Silvia Fitzi

    Senior Consultant Landlord Representation and Retail Services
    +41 44 388 58 83
    silvia.fitzi@spgizh.ch

    Moreno Casal

    Consultant Retail Services
    +41 44 388 58 17
    moreno.casal@spgizh.ch
    Linkedin

    Stephanie Zinsli

    Consultant Retail Services
    +41 44 388 58 28
    stephanie.zinsli@spgizh.ch
    Linkedin

    Tenant Representation Specialists

    Natalia Ignatova

    Head Tenant Representation
    +41 44 388 58 76
    natalia.ignatova@spgizh.ch
    Linkedin

    Reto Gurtner

    Senior Consultant Tenant Representation
    +41 44 388 58 72
    reto.gurtner@spgizh.ch
    Linkedin

    Annalisa Marillo

    Consultant Tenant Representation
    +41 44 388 58 81
    annalisa.marillo@spgizh.ch
    Linkedin

    Executive Assistant

    Denise Kölliker

    Assistant to CEO
    +41 44 388 58 89
    denise.koelliker@spgizh.ch
    Linkedin

    Basel Team

    Reto Brunner

    Head SPGI Basel
    +41 61 317 67 82
    reto.brunner@spgibs.ch

    Jasmina De Icco

    Consultant Tenant and Landlord Representation
    +41 61 317 67 85
    jasmina.deicco@spgibs.ch

    Lina Cecere

    Consultant Tenant and Landlord Representation
    +41 61 317 67 86
    lina.cecere@spgibs.ch

    Geneva Team

    geneva.spgi.ch

    Grégory Grobon, MRICS

    CEO SPG Intercity Geneva
    and Lausanne SA
    +41 22 707 46 08
    gregory.grobon@spgi.ch
    Linkedin

    Bertrand Maag, MRICS

    Head of Valuation and Consulting
    +41 22 707 46 88
    bertrand.maag@spgi.ch
    LinkedIn

    Anne-Pascale Marchand

    Head of Industrial Department
    +41 22 707 46 06
    anne-pascale.marchand@spgi.ch
    Linkedin

    Laurent Graziano

    Head of Investment
    +42 22 707 46 81
    laurent.graziano@spgi.ch
    Linkedin

    SPGI Zurich AG Board

    Herbert J. Wüst (*), Zürich, President. Robert Hauri, Oberweningen, Delegate. Thierry Barbier-Mueller (*), Geneva, Board Member. Grégory Grobon, Geneva, Board Member.

    (*) Co-founding Partner of SPGI (with Markus Wüst, Winkel)

    Locations

    Commercial property know-how in Zurich, Basel, Geneva and Lausanne

    SPGI Zurich AG
    Seestrasse 17
    CH-8702 Zollikon/Zürich

    T: +41 44 388 58 48
    robert.hauri@spgizh.ch

    SPGI Basel
    St. Jakobs-Strasse 3
    CH-4052 Basel

    T: +41 61 317 67 67
    robert.hauri@spgizh.ch

    SPGI Geneva SA
    Rue Ferdinand-Hodler 23
    CH-1207 Genève

    T: +41 22 707 46 00
    gregory.grobon@spgi.ch

    SPGI Lausanne SA
    Place de la Navigation 14
    CH-1006 Lausanne

    T: +41 21 318 46 00
    gregory.grobon@spgi.ch