Office & Retail Team

Tap into our experience and know-how to lease out
your office or retail space.

Expertise and engagement

We advise you in the first or follow-up listing of your commercial space, as well as in related services, such as rent valuation and concept proposals for the optimal use of the space in question. Our experienced specialists and flat structure make SPGI a lean, decisive and powerful partner. When it comes to landlord representation, our know-how ensures efficiency in finding a new tenant. And because we maintain a strong network, clients can benefit from the expertise of SPGI and the entire Intercity Group, at any time.

Office Team

Gabriela Brandenberg

Head Office and Retail
+41 44 388 58 74
gabriela.brandenberg@spgizh.ch
Linkedin

Rebecca Oesch, MRICS

Senior Consultant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 23
rebecca.oesch@spgizh.ch
Linkedin

Silvia Fitzi

Senior Consultant Landlord Representation and Retail Services
+41 44 388 58 83
silvia.fitzi@spgizh.ch

Tom Schiebler

Consultant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 64
tom.schiebler@spgizh.ch

Anke Claussen

Consultant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 73
anke.claussen@spgizh.ch
Linkedin

 

Marcel Fladrich

Consultant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 96
marcel.fladrich@spgizh.ch

David Wellauer

Consultant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 53
david.wellauer@spgizh.ch

Dalila Giardino

Assistant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 84
dalila.giardino@spgizh.ch
Linkedin

Arbnore Gashi

Assistant Landlord Representation
+41 44 388 58 01
arbnore.gashi@spgizh.ch

Retail Team

Gabriela Brandenberg

Head Office and Retail
+41 44 388 58 74
gabriela.brandenberg@spgizh.ch
Linkedin

Silvia Fitzi

Senior Consultant Landlord Representation and Retail Services
+41 44 388 58 83
silvia.fitzi@spgizh.ch

Moreno Casal

Consultant Retail Services
+41 44 388 58 17
moreno.casal@spgizh.ch
Linkedin

Stephanie Zinsli

Consultant Retail Services
+41 44 388 58 28
stephanie.zinsli@spgizh.ch
Linkedin

Would you like to learn more about our listing services?
Get in touch.

Gabriela Brandenberg
Head Office and Retail
+41 44 388 58 74 gabriela.brandenberg@spgizh.ch

I look forward to hearing from you.

    How would you like to be contacted?


    Contact information and interests





    OfficeRetail

     




    By subscribing, you agree to our privacy policy.
    privacy Policy.

    Recent listing projects

    List office & retail space

    Gutman Investment GmbH

    520 m2
    Bahnhofstrasse 84, Zürich

    List office & retail space

    Leonteq Securities AG

    2500 m2
    Europaallee, Zürich

    List office & retail space

    Allreal Office AG

    3000 m2
    Bellerivestrasse 30, Zürich